Reviews

6.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
6.5
Facilities
6.0
Staff
6.9
Value
6.5

Reviews

    Desiree
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 11, 2018

    I was very unhappy with my stay

    The room smelt awful, the sheets had cigarette burns on them, I was not happy at all with the room.
    Auna
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yungbutrfly
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 22, 2018

    Make sure you have a conceal and carry license and Don’t Forget Your Weapon!

    Smelled like a spilled 12 pack by the head of the bed. Shady people coming and going all night. Watched a random guy puke for about 7-9 minutes in the lot and then wave at me for nearly 4 minutes while I was looking out of the window of my room. That was just after noon. He was not a patron, just meandering around.
    It was located near the people I was visiting.
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Luethje
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 14, 2018

    Got what I paid for

    Small and not real clean appearing or comfy really
    Quiet
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 9, 2018

    Dirty and stinky.

    The room was filthy. It was supposed to be non smoking but wreaked of stale cigarettes and had ashes behind the night stand and what looked like a cigarette burn on one of the blankets, someone else's sock under the bed and dirty Easter eggs under the other bed. Also looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a while.
    wesley
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018

    It was good

    Nothing just right
    Everything was fine location was great
    Kell
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenna
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 3, 2018
    The room was dirty and I needed to get clean sheets
    Ron
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 2, 2018

    OK hotel on the outskirts of Hell

    This part of Goldsboro is not a very safe place at night. If your car has an alarm, set it. There are signs everywhere there that the hotel isn't responsible for your car being broken into. That being said, when signing in, one of the pages says that they do not give refunds for BEDBUGS, but they will relocate you. Not a great way to start your visit to the room. The comforter was thin and had cigarette burns in it, but it was a smoking room. The TV was encased in a anti-theft box. There was NO blow dryer nor coffee pot. You have to ask for those things. LOL There were holes in the bathroom door, and the walls were dirty in some places (with what I really didn't want to find out) This place gets A LOT of traffic at night, most of it NOT from people staying there. Because the area is so bad, you only get one key per room. That's it. There were security cameras pointed at the rooms, and not enough at the parking lot. The hotel desk is locked away behind glass, even during the day. It just made it feel as though you were in the hood instead of being on the outskirts.
    The staff was awesome!! They are the only reason this hotel got the grade it did. The towels were clean and so were the sheets and pillow cases. The bathroom was big. The floor was a little slippery (new tile). The AC worked great. I did request an extra blanket at reservation and I got it, but I didn't get the extra pillows I requested. So my wife slept on my Jacket ( she has neck and shoulder issues) The mattress itself was very comfortable and we slept good. The parking lot was well lit and the lights next to the rooms were very bright. There were security cameras EVERYWHERE. If you need quiet, request rooms in the back away from Hwy 70, otherwise all you'll hear is the rumbling of teenage boy super trucks and cars all night.
    Carlos
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zeltrice
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zeltrice
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terra
    us

    Review Score

    7.0
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 15, 2018

    Overall it was a good stay for the price

    The baby roach crawling on the wall
    Clean bathroom
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 14, 2018

    Good experience

    Smallnest of room
    It was clean for price
    Carmecia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 26, 2018

    Staff good but the place is the GHETTO!!

    Everything I have never been somewhere that I was afraid to leave my stuff and Suv. Our Suv has an alarm and i am very surprised nothing went missing or got stolen. The parking is horrible..believe me when I say GHETTO dump! Not worth 20 dollars and surely is not worth what we paid.
    The staff is the only nice thing there.
    Clarence
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...